Composition of the Board:

President: Dominique BUSSEREAU France

Vice presidents: Ali HUZAYYINEgypt ;   Anthony MAY – UK ;  Bernard RIVALTAFrance

General Secretary : Christian PHILIPFrance

Deputy General Secretary: Pierre SERNEFrance

Treasurer: Michel LARAMEEFrance

Deputy treasurer: Nicolas PREGOFrance

Composition of the General Council

COLLEGE I : Training, study and research organizations

COLLEGE II : Territorial Authorities, groups or associations of territorial authorities of public transport.

  •  Annie GUILLEMOT, SYTRALFrance
  • Robert COUZON / Jean-Yves BECHLER, SMTC Clermont-Ferrand – France
  • Yann MONGABURU, S.M.T.C. GrenobleFrance
  • Pierre SERNE, Région Ile de FranceFrance

COLLEGE III : Professionals of transport ; public and private consulting and engineering companies, manufacturers and equipment suppliers, operators, infrastructure or equipment engineers, professional associations or organizations, other specialized organizations.

COLLEGE IV : Individual members